Press Releases

 

His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah
Thursday, 24th March 2022
President George Manneh Weah has sent a Condolence Message to his counterpart, the President of the United States of America, His Excellency Mr. Full story


His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah
Wednesday, 23rd March 2022
The President of the Republic of Liberia, His Excellency Dr. Full story


His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah
Wednesday, 23rd March 2022
The President of the Republic of Liberia, His Excellency Dr. Full story


His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah
Thursday, 10th March 2022
 President George Manneh Weah, has by Proclamation declared Tuesday, March 15, 2022, the 213th memorial birthday of Joseph Jenkins Roberts and is to be observed throughout the Republic as a National Holiday. Full story


Employees of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs at the retreat held in Buchanan
Tuesday, 8th March 2022
The Ministry of Foreign Affairs employees over the weekend ended a five day reform and modernization retreat in the port City of Buchanan, Grand Bassa County with key recommendations to Senior Management for implementation. Full story


His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah, President of the Republic of Liberia
Monday, 7th March 2022
President George Manneh Weah has by Proclamation, declared Wednesday, March 9, 2022 as “Decoration Day” and is to be observed throughout the Republic as a National Holiday. Full story


His Excellency President George Manneh Weah
Friday, 4th March 2022
The President of the Republic of Liberia, H. Full story


His Excellency George Manneh Weah
Tuesday, 25th January 2022
President George Manneh Weah has sent a congratulatory message to the Government and people of the Republic of India on the occasion commemorating the 73rd Republic Day of the Republic of India. Full story


His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah
Thursday, 25th November 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia His Excellency   Dr. Full story


His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah
Wednesday, 24th November 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia, His Excellency Dr. Full story


His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah
Monday, 22nd November 2021
President George Mannaeh Weah has sent a condolence message to the Government and people of the Republic of Ghana, following the death of one of Africa’s greatest sons, Captain Kojo Tsikata who served as Head of the National Security and Foreign Affairs of the Provisional National Defense Council of the Republic of Ghana. Full story


His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah
Tuesday, 16th November 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia, His Excellency Dr. Full story


His Excellency President George Manneh Weah
Wednesday, 3rd November 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia, His Excellency Dr. Full story


His Excellency President George Manneh Weah
Thursday, 28th October 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia, His Excellency Dr. Full story


His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah
Monday, 25th October 2021
President George Manneh Weah has by Proclamation declared Sunday, October 24, 2021, as “United Nations Day” and is to be observed on Monday, October 25, 2021 throughout the republic as a Working Holiday. Full story


His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah
Tuesday, 19th October 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia His Excellency Dr. Full story


His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah
Friday, 15th October 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia His Excellency Dr. Full story


His Excellency George Manneh Weah, President of the Republic of Liberia
Wednesday, 13th October 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia His Excellency Dr. Full story


Hix Excellency George Manneh Weah
Wednesday, 13th October 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia His Excellency Dr. Full story


His Excellency President George Manneeh Weah
Wednesday, 13th October 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia, His Excellency Dr. Full story


Monday, 4th October 2021
President George Manneh Weah has sent a congratulatory message to the Government and People of the People’s Republic of China, on the joyous occasion commemorating the 72nd   National Day of that country. Full story


His Excellency President George Manneh Weah
Friday, 20th August 2021
President George Manneh Weah has by Proclamation declared Tuesday, August 24, 2021, as “National Flag Day”, and is to be observed throughout the Republic as a National Holiday. Full story


His Excellency President George Manneh Weah
Thursday, 12th August 2021
President George Manneh Weah has congratulated the Government and people of the Republic of Côte d’Ivoire on the occasion commemorating the 61st Independence Anniversary of that neighboring country. Full story


Friday, 30th July 2021
President George Manneh Weah, has sent a message of congratulations to the Government and People of the Swiss Confederation on the occasion marking the 730th Anniversary of that Country’s National Day. Full story


 Dee-Maxwell Saah Kemayah, Sr,  and Ambassador Omar Hilale, Permanent Representative of Morocco to the UN
Thursday, 22nd July 2021
-Liberian Foreign Affairs Minister Ambassador Dee-Maxwell Saah Kemayah, Sr. Full story


His Excellency George Manneh Weah
Thursday, 22nd July 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia, H. Full story


His Excellency George Manneh Weah
Wednesday, 21st July 2021
President George Manneh Weah has sent a message of congratulations to His Majesty Philippe, King of the Belgians, on the occasion of the National Day of Belgium. Full story


His Excellency President George Manneh Weah
Thursday, 17th June 2021
The President of the Republic of Liberia, H. Full story


His Excellency President George Mannh Weah
Wednesday, 16th June 2021
President George Manneh Weah, has by Proclamation declared Wednesday, June 16, 2021 as “the Day of the African Child” and is ”to be observed throughout the Republic as a Working Holiday. Full story


His Excellency George Manneh Weah
Wednesday, 16th June 2021
President George Manneh Weah has sent a congratulatory message to His Excellency Mr. Full story


Next 30    Last

Records 1 to 30 of 2263